Home Learning during Lockdown

All parent/carers have been sent an email with full details of our Home Learning offer please click here to view the Home Learning section of our website

Please email your child’s teacher if you have any queries or alternatively telephone the school office tel: 0161 339 7822.

Miss Hadfield – rhadfield@victoriousacademies.org

Mrs White – awhite@victoriousacademies.org

Miss Doyle – hdoyle@victoriousacademies.org

Mrs Nickson – nnickson@victoriousacademies.org

Miss Richards – erichards@victoriousacademies.org

Miss Hewitt – khewitt@victoriousacademies.org

Miss Shemeld – sshemeld@victoriousacademies.org

Mrs Harvey – jharvey@victoriousacademies.org

Miss Garside – bgarside@victoriousacademies.org

Miss Longson – slongson@victoriousacademies.org

Mr Connaghan – kconnaghan@victoriousacademies.org

Mr Cummings – rcummings@victoriousacademies.org

Mrs Hepworth – shepworth@victoriousacademies.org

Miss Smith – jsmith@victoriousacademies.org

 


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/inspireacademyas/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4755